V.A. - Buddha-Bar Beach: Endless Summer (2018)
EAC Rip | FLAC (image+.cue+log) - 518 MB | Covers - 97 MB
Genre: House, Downtempo | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: George V Records (3359002)

After a long and painful winter, here come the sunny days! And as we wish this summer to be endless, Buddha-Bar comes back with it's summer selection: Buddha-Bar Beach: Endless Summer. A fresh, spicy and modern selection, full of remixes and love that will make you relive the best summer since the famous Summer of Love. Sometimes Nu Disco, sometimes Electro and sometimes deep, this new Buddha-Bar Beach version will be in your playlist this summer, whether you are on the beach or around a table sipping a cocktail as endless as the summer!
01. Philippe Cohen Solal Feat Horace Andy - Aquarius Let The Sunshine In
02. Blank & Jones with Emma Brammer - Our Love
03. Tibau - Melodia (Mollono.Bass Remix)
04. Batu Onat - Try
05. Sweed feat. Jalana - Finally (Dayne S Deep Mix)
06. Alexander Koning & Dave Leatherman - My Hypnotic Ride (Original Mix)
07. Low.Tales - Someone Like You (Mario Aureo Acoustic Remix)
08. Hanne & Lore - Karma Supra (Original Mix)
09. Francesco Poggi Feat. Ida fLO - I Need Your Lovin (Original Mix)
10. Bantwanas feat. Samthing Soweto - Ngithanda (Ryan Murgatroyd's Midnight Edit)
11. David Aurel - Madrugada (Original Mix)
12. Dennis Cruz (Feat Martina Camargo) - El Sueno
13. Fonti - Bahia (Extended Mix)
14. Dan Caster & Edouard! - El Camino
15. Moine - Fall

Total time: 01:15:52
Download link:


Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction