Artist: Non Newtonian Man
Title: Clouds
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: 722854 Records DK
Genre: Prog Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 1:10:49
Total Size: 484 MB


01. Overwhelming [00:08:10]
02. Beyond the Door [00:04:43]
03. Pawn [00:09:18]
04. In Search of Courage [00:01:36]
05. Shelter [00:05:37]
06. Olandese Volante [00:14:52]
07. From Here... [00:06:11]
08. Biomechanical [00:16:21]
09. Queen [00:03:59]

Sailing through different abstraction layers, our work explores the boundaries of inner essence through a chess game with our own ego and different characters telling, fighting, tackling and overcoming difficulties together. 

Clouds is the first part of our "Three Worlds" progressive trilogy in this album a difficult family situation is the narrative back-ground to a story that jumps continuously between reality and literary imagination as a tool for deeper personal growth.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me
Download (Uploadgig) Download ( NitroFlare ) Download ( Rapidgator )