Artist: Holly Cole
Title: Steal The Night (Live At The Glenn Gould Studio)
Year Of Release: February 28, 2012
Label: Alert Music / Universal Music
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Vocal, Standards
Quality: Mp3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 38:35
Total Size: 82 MB


01. Down, Down, Down
02. Smile
03. Charade
04. Good Time Charlie
05. Larger Than Life
06. Calling You
07. Cry (If You Want To)
08. You've Got A Secret
09. I Can See Clearly Now


Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me
Download (Uploadgig) Download ( NitroFlare ) Download ( Rapidgator )