Artist: Eric Gales
Title: The Story Of My Life
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Irond ROND CD 08-DD643
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 74:28
Total Size: 530 MB(+3%)


1 Save Yourself
2 I Ain't No Shrink
3 The Story Of My Life
4 Layin' Down The Blues
5 The Sound Of Electric Guitar
6 Red, White And Blues
7 Very Educated
8 Cut And Run
9 Borderline Personality
10 You Ain't The Boss Of Me
11 Bringin' The Hammer Down
12 You Don't Move Me
13 Gypsy

personnel :

Guitar, Lead Vocals - Eric Gales
Backing Vocals - Jesse Bradman
Bass Guitar - Steve Evans
Drums - Jeremy Colson

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me
Download (Uploadgig) Download ( NitroFlare ) Download ( Rapidgator )