VA - Getz/Gilberto +50 (2013) {Verve/Universal Classics & Jazz Japan}
EAC Rip | FLAC with CUE and log | scans | 223 mb
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 92 mb
Genre: Brazilian, bossa nova, world

Getz/Gilberto +50 is a 2013 Japanese 50th anniversary tribute album to Stan Getz & João Gilberto's 1964 collaboration effort, performed by some of Japan's finest jazz vocalists, while Ryuichi Sakamoto sits in on a few songs. Most of it is performed exactly like the originals while Julia Oki takes "The Girl From Ipanema" and does it in Japanese. The entire CD was produced by Goro Ito (伊藤ゴ*ー). This was released by Verve/Universal Classics & Jazz Japan.
01. Asako Toki - The Girl from Ipanema
02. Naomi Fuse - Doralice
03. Haruomi Hosono - Pra Machucar Meu Coracao
04. Miu Sakamoto - Desafinado
05. Kahimi Karie - Corcovado
06. TOKU - So Danco Samba
07. Ryuichi Sakamoto - O Grande Amor
08. Tomoyo Harada - Vivo Sonhando
09. Julia Oki - The Girl from Ipanema (Japanese Version) (Bonus Track)
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction