VA - High Tech Baroque (1990) {Philips}
EAC Rip | FLAC with CUE and log | scans | 368 mb
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 195 mb
Genre: classical, baroque

High Tech Baroque is a 1990 compilation released by Philips. It is part of the label's High Tech series and is traditional classical, the high tech was in reference to the music being released on a digital format known as the compact disc. The CD also features test tones in order to test your equipment before the music listening begins.
1. Chamber Orchestra Of Europe - La Primavera (Spring) From Le Quattro Stagioni (The Four Seasons): Allegro
2. Chamber Orchestra Of Europe - Largo E Pianissimo Sempre
3. Chamber Orchestra Of Europe - Allegro, Danza Pastorale
4. I Musici - Canon
5. I Musici - Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 In F, Bwv 1047 - Allegro
6. I Musici - Andante
7. I Musici - Allegro Assai
8. I Musici - Concerto In C, Op. 3 No. 12 - Pastorale Largo
9. I Musici - Largo
10. I Musici - Allegro
11. Boston Pops Orchestra - Adagio In G Minor
12. Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra - Water Music 6. Allegro Deciso
13. I Musici - String Quintet In E, Op. 13 No. 5 - Minuet
14. Academy Of St. Martin In The Fields - Concerto In G, Rv 532 - Allegro
15. Academy Of St. Martin In The Fields - Andante
16. Academy Of St. Martin In The Fields - Allegro
17. Michala Petri, David Petri, Hanne Petri - Tambourin
18. English Baroque Soloists - Fireworks Music Overture

Audio Test Signals
19. Audio Test Signals, Annoincement: balance test Left channel
20. Balance test: 1KHz -10dB Left channel
21. Audio Test Signals, Annoincement: balance test Right channel
22. Balance test: 1KHz -10dB Right channel
23. Test signals annoincement: phase check
24. Phase check: voice, in phase
25. Phase check: voice, out of phase
26. Test tone warning annoincement
27. Test tone annoincement: 1KHz 0dB Left channel
28. Test tone 1KHz 0dB Left channel
29. Test tone annoincement: 1KHz 0dB Right channel
30. Test tone 1KHz 0dB Right channel
31. Test tone annoincement: sliding scale 20-20KHz -20dB L+R
32. Test tone sliding scale 20-20KHz -20dB L+R
33. Ending annoincement
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction