Artist: Future Synths
Title: Now
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Future Synths
Genre: Electronic, Synthpop, Synthwave
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 42:44 min
Total Size: 98 MB
01. On Your Way Now (feat. Honora)
02. Sans Raison
03. Get It Back Now (feat. Summer Haze)
04. Future Driver
05. This Is Synthwave (Not over Yet)
06. Rising
07. Observer (feat. Morphius)
08. Hey!
09. Tell Me What to Do (feat. Summer Haze)
10. Lift
11. Get Out (feat. Morphius)
12. Farewell