Artist: Future Shock with Cirkus
Title: Future Shock
Year Of Release: 1977/2006
Label: Vinil Japan
Genre: Prog Rock
Quality: Flac (tracks, .cue, log)
Total Time: 43:13
Total Size: 303 Mb (scans)

1. The Overture (Prior)
2. Tides And Turning (Saxby/Prior)
3. Boogie (Gibson)
4. Love Theme (Gibson)
5. Cup-A-Love (Gibson/Saxby)
6. Rent-A-Family (Saxby/Prior)
7. Spanish Dream (Liddell/Gibson/Saxby)
8. Where We Came In (Gibson/Saxby)
9. Forever And A Day (Gulu/Saxby)
10. Love Theme (Gibson)
11. Well, Well part 1 (Gibson/Prior)
12. Well, Well part 2 (Gibson/Prior)
13. Stand Back (Saxby/Prior)
14. Temporary True Believer (Saxby/Prior)
15. Fruity (Saxby)
16. We're Together (Saxby)
John Saxby - lead vocals
Lionel Gibson - gutars, piano, vocals
John Prior - keyboards, violin
Linda Garbet - vocals
Derek G. Miller - organ, piano, mellotron
Alan Roadhouse - sax, flute, vocals
John Taylor - bass
Stu McDade - drums, percussion, vocals
Dog - guitars, vocals
Quoted Message
The release of the compact due to complex coordination of copyrights and very heterogeneous and unclaimed material was postponed for a long time and appeared in 2006 on Vinyl Japan, and it is also difficult to get it, like the original. In my opinion, the rather interesting and unconventional work of a large collective, which does not mention the skill of Cirkus, as professional musicians would be unfair - the performers are all right!